• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Valley of laughter (WIP T-RPG)

tickle12345

TMF Poster
Hi all I have finally decided to open my own thread to present the work and possible distribution of my first ever RPG maker game so later on I'll be posting updates when I can and since I am new to the RPG maker software I am open to all sorts of tips, later I will also post images of my progress such as maps and characters maybe scenes from the games so stay tuned :stickout

Awesome! Always nice to hear about a new project on the horizon.
Good luck to you, for making a game takes a whole lot of time and dedication. ^-^

Thank you so much! yeah it is in early stages hehe but hopefully down the line I can get it out and hopefully some new projects after that!

Update!!!

the game is coming along nicely however I must put it on hold so that I may get hold of some more material for rpg maker mv but don't worry the project is very much alive just majorly WIP so please try to stay interested ^-^

Take all the time you need! It's great to hear that the game is still being worked on. ^-^

Take your time and don't burn yourself out or feel pressured. That's what happens to a lot of would be creators because they overwhelm themselves. I eagerly await to see what you come up with. Can you at least give us some context on what it'll be about? Like will it have a story and plot? Be straight up about tickling? Or be "tickle fight" oriented or exploration?

Hey there